Contact Information:

For questions regarding the Guild, please feel to stop by, call us during regular hours at (717) 632-2521, or email us at [email protected].


32 Carlisle Street
Hanover, PA 17331

Gallery Hours:

Tuesday through Saturday, 12:00 - 5:00

Board Officers:

President: Julie Miller
Vice President: Jane West
Secretary: Justin Wantz
Treasurer: John Jurasic

Board of Directors : 

  • Stan Gilmore
  • John Jurasic
  • Jennifer Longo
  • Gail Mancha
  • Bob Marchio
  • Eric Miller
  • Julie Miller
  • Dori Rogers
  • John Walker
  • Justin Wantz
  • Doug West
  • Jane West

Gallery Assistant: Mark Miler